Prince of PeaceLeadership

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church depends upon the strength of faithful leadership found in our staff and volunteers.



Pastor:  Dave Zemke

Office Administrator:  Lori Young

Preschool Director:  Diane Bradseth

Youth and Family Minister: N/A

Church Email:

Volunteer Staff:

President:  Len Crawford

Treasurer:  Janet Crawford




© 2021 Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community